Thursday, August 29, 2019

Breaking: Mason mount and Ross Barkley earn call-ups to Gareth southgate's latest 25-man England squad.

Gareth southgate has named two Chelsea due Mason mount and Ross Barkley in his 25-man squad for upcoming matches against Bulgaria and Kosovo.
 Mason mount has played every single minutes of Chelsea's premier league campaign thus far and has provided two assists in three games as the blues made a stuttering start to the 2019/2020 session.
 Ross Barkley returns to the England setup having found his place under severe threat in the Chelsea team due to the impeccable form mount has shown in recent weeks.

England squad in full:
Goalkeepers: Jordan Pickford, Nick Pope, Tom Heaton.
Defenders: Trent Alexander-Arnold, Ben Chilwell, Joe Gomez, Michael Keane, Harry Maguire, Tyrone Mings, Danny Rose, Kieran Trippier, Aaron Wan-Bissaka.
Midfielders: Ross Barkley, Jordan Henderson, Jesse Lingard, James Maddison, Mason Mount, Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain, Declan Rice, Harry Winks.
Forwards: Harry Kane, Marcus Rashford, Jadon Sancho, Raheem Sterling, Callum Wilson.

No comments:

Post a Comment